KathaVarta.com: for Short and Moral stories

  • October 2008
    M T W T F S S
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

  • KathaVarta Stats

    • 1,016,554 Visitors

Best Joke ever

Posted by kathavarta on October 20, 2008

Queen Elizabeth, Bush & Musharraf died & went straight to hell. Queen Elizabeth said “I miss England, I want to call England and see how everybody is doing there.

She called and talked for about 5 minutes, then she asked “Well,devil how much do I owe you????

The devil says “Five million dollars” ….

She wrote him a cheque and went to sit back on her chair.

Bush was so jealous, he starts screaming, “My turn! I wanna call the United States, I want to see how everybody is doing there too.”

He called and talked for about 2 minutes, then he asked “Well, devil how much do I owe you????

The devil says “Ten million dollars.” With a smug look on his face, he made a cheque and went to sit back on his chair.

Musharraf was even more jealous & starts screaming, “I want to call Pakistan too, I wanna talk to the ministers, to the deputy, I wanna talk to everybody of my Parliament”….. He called.

Pakistan and he talked for about twenty hours, he talked & talked & talked, then he asked “Well, devil how much do I owe you????

The devil says “Twenty dollars”.
Musharraf is stunned & says “Twenty dollars??? Only ??” What may be the reply from devil….

SCROLL DOWN…………………………………..
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
The devil says “Well if you make a call from one hell to another hell, it’s local”

By: Rebecca, for http://www.19.5degs.com
Bookmark and Share

One Response to “Best Joke ever”

  1. chumpman said

    LOL LOL LOL good one! sensitive… but good one!

Leave a comment